Great post for a great photographer

What I like the most about this post is that I’m talking about someone really close to me, it’s a big friend of mine. I don’t know for sure what made us so close, or maybe I know. The thing is: we are both passionate about traveling, photography (including Polaroids for sure), photo booths (you can’t imagine how) and of course, we are both really charming people! =P

His photographs takes my breath away. And today I’m pleased to post some of it in here.

To check out his portfolio click here. (And someday he’ll let me post his pictures took with the spinner 360.)

One thought on “Great post for a great photographer

Leave a Reply

