Brunei Darussalam

Maybe you guys doesn’t have a blog on WordPress. The thing is: on our stats there’s this new “thing” called “Views by Country”. So, I just saw a country I didn’t know about. So I google it, and it just happen to enter on my list of “1000 (or more) places to visit anytime I can” or just a option for a honeymoon (by the hotels I see, I think it perfect for this). Here it is:

And…

Here’s one thing you weren’t expecting for:

It’s a  LEICA M6 Sultan of Negeri Brunei Darussalam Silver Jubilee 24ct Gold Edition. For the sultain (obviously) of Brunei Darussalam.

Leave a Reply

