Long story Short

This blog is not about Carollainy herself, but what she likes and want to show the world. I’m having no time at all to look for things to put here. So sorry for that, cause it’s something I really like to do. I promisse I’ll try harder to make it work again. ALSO, I’m looking forward to get a new camera. It may be a lomo, a vintage or at least a homemade pin hole.

Down here I’ll put a picture from a camera shop in Paris I found unintentionally. The name is Photo Bleu Ciel – and it’s on Avenue de la République (don’t know exactly where, because it’s a huge avenue)

Leave a Reply

