Giant Camera – San Francisco

by donovanbeeson

Is definately on my list of places to go! Giant Camera has a camera obscura, just like the Edinburgh I alread told you.

Actually I think I’ve got a plan to make my own camera obscura, not the small one (I’ve done one of that in my school times) but the big one, that you need to have a dark room… (and then someone says “you wish, girl!”). So I must say that in my house I need two dark rooms, one for the camera obscura and the other to develop my film pictures. Well. Dreams are for free, no?!

Leave a Reply

