First Digital Camera

It was in 1999, as I can remember. A friend of mine used to have this one and also the printer. In that time, this was the most fun you could get with your friends at school. A few time ago i found one picture that I took on that, it was a sticky paper, but as I passed my finger on, the ink just came out. =/

I still wondering if they have a new version of this, or even if the children still playing with it… or if the digital cameras killed the fun of the game boy and the camera cartridge.

Leave a Reply

