Lomo and Hello Kitty

Well, I have to say that I’m not even close to be a fan of this cat without mouth… But lots of people seems to be.

In this case: a lomo Hello Kitty camera.

Yesterday I did receive a newyletter in my mail box about tha new Fisheye Hello Kitty:

And there’s also some others Hello Kitty’s cameras. I remember that once I was looking for some polaroids and I did find it:

And there’s also a Fuji Hello Kitty Instax Mini:

Well, if you google ‘hello kitty camera’ it will appear lots of cameras (most of then digital) with this symbol-cat. =)

Once I saw this, but I can’t remember where was it… I found it when I was posting the Diana F+ Faces’ post. It’s A Diana, but this a a Diana Mini, not the “F+”. And it was a limited edition…

And believe or not, there’s the Leica’s version:

Leave a Reply

